Wandering Koala logo
Issue 3 - Time Flies!

Issue 003 Time Flies!

All-ages Weird Horror and Slice of Life

Ever feel like the days seem to keep getting shorter and shorter and the years seem pass faster and faster? What if they really were? What if time was actually accelerating not just appearing like it was? And what if it were the result of one man’s bad choice, and it was only going to get worse? And what if nothing could stop it? Nothing, that is, except the intervention of the Wandering Koala.

BUY NOW!

Issue Three Preview

Wandering Koala Comic Issue 3, Page 1 Wandering Koala Comic Issue 3, Page 2 Wandering Koala Comic Issue 3, Page 3 Wandering Koala Comic Issue 3, Page 10 Wandering Koala Comic Issue 3, Page 11 Wandering Koala Comic Issue 3, Page 16
Praise for other works by Jeff Thomason

“...fast paced YA novel with lots of energy and a unique style....intelligently laid out, managing to avoid the pitfall of appearing patronizing and dumbing down which so often plagues the YA market.”
SFBook.com

“Thomason’s prose is clean and colorful, but not condescending.... His dialogue ... is stand-out.”
The Scattering

“A choice pick of science fiction, highly recommended.”
Midwest Book Review

Wandering Koala is an all ages, weird horror monthly comic book. Fans of Will Eisner’s The Spirit, The Real Ghostbusters, Hellboy, Golgo 13, Aeon Flux, EC Comics, Tarzan, Felix the Cat, Mister X, House of Mystery, Osamu Tezuka's Black Jack, Dylan Dog, Paul Pope, Gen 13, Teen Wolf, and classic mystery and horror should love it!