Wandering Koala logo
Issue 2 - Medical Malpractice

Issue 002 Medical Malpractice

Weird Horror, All Ages, Slice of Life

Have you ever wanted to play god? Dr. Green and Dr. Black do it everyday. Their latest bet: infect patients with a deadly disease and see who has the best treatment to cure it. Unfortunately, the doctor who loses won’t be the only loser. Only the intervention of the Wandering Koala can stop this bet gone horribly wrong.

BUY NOW!

Issue Two Preview

Wandering Koala Comic Issue 2, Page 1 Wandering Koala Comic Issue 2, Page 2 Wandering Koala Comic Issue 2, Page 3 Wandering Koala Comic Issue 2, Page 4 Wandering Koala Comic Issue 2, Page 5 Wandering Koala Comic Issue 2, Page 11
Praise for other works by Jeff Thomason

“...fast paced YA novel with lots of energy and a unique style....intelligently laid out, managing to avoid the pitfall of appearing patronizing and dumbing down which so often plagues the YA market.”
SFBook.com

“Thomason’s prose is clean and colorful, but not condescending.... His dialogue ... is stand-out.”
The Scattering

“A choice pick of science fiction, highly recommended.”
Midwest Book Review

Wandering Koala is an all ages, weird horror monthly comic book. Fans of Will Eisner’s The Spirit, The Real Ghostbusters, Hellboy, Golgo 13, Aeon Flux, EC Comics, Tarzan, Felix the Cat, Mister X, House of Mystery, Osamu Tezuka's Black Jack, Dylan Dog, Paul Pope, Gen 13, Teen Wolf, and classic mystery and horror should love it!